Having a bad day

So I woke up this morning and I just feel croutonspy (for non-Phatmassers, I feel rubbish). I don’t know what it is but I’ve just lost all motivation to do anything or care about anything. I have a load of work to do before tomorrow but I just can’t care about it for some reason. I don’t know why I feel like this. I don’t enjoy university, I haven’t in a long time, and I think that could be part of it. My mother keeps asking me if I’m applying to post-graduate programs, because I had once planned to, but the idea of having to spend more years at university than I already am makes me feel ill.

I suppose I shall have to try do some work, but I really don’t feel like I want to.

Leave a Reply

