Some Random Thoughts

Okay, so I haven’t posted in a while. Oops. Sorry. But, in my defence…I’ve been crazy crazy busy. I have a major deadline coming up on Tuesday so my time is taken up by that to the point where I’m starting to see data sheets everywhere. Pages and pages of the numbers 1 to 5. It hurts your head after a while! But, it’s gotta be done.

I sent an email about the whole internship thing and they want to interview me. Which is really awesome. Kind of scary too, so pray for me please! I told my mom about it and she was pretty cool about it, not totally up for it but not discouraging me either which is more than I had hoped for quite frankly.

I do have a few posts in my drafts that I still need to fine-tune a bit so I will get to posting those soon. For now…back to work.

Leave a Reply

